Privacy

Facebook == 'The Big Brother' ?

published on

Facebook activated a new function… This is Tag Suggestions (auto tagging) for photos. Facebook can recognize your face when you are tagged in another photo.

If you don’t want to enable photo-tagging automatically about you (on photos of other users) search Account (top right corner) > Privacy Settings > Customize settings > Things others share > (When photos look like me, suggest my name) and disable this function.

Read More...